Our Caring Staff

The Tufts Schildmeyer Family has gathered a highly trained staff of outstanding professional funeral directors, embalmers, and associate staff dedicated to providing exceptional service to each family. We thank you for your trust and confidence in our services.

staff revised.jpg

Tufts Schildmeyer Ownership

Lawrence T. Schildmeyer, Sr.
Chief Financial Officer
Funeral Director/Embalmer

lschildmeyer@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Terry S. Schildmeyer
Chief Operating Officer
Funeral Director/Embalmer

tschildmeyer@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Larry Schildmeyer Jr.
Vice President
Funeral Director

ljschildmeyer@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Robert P. Schildmeyer
Fourth Generation Owner
1927 - 2016

Marilyn Tufts Schildmeyer
Fourth Generation Owner

 

Professional Staff

John W. Keller
General Manager
Funeral Director/Embalmer

jkeller@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Jarrod L. Norman
Blanchester Location Manager
Funeral Director/Embalmer

jnorman@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Julie A. Maag
Loveland Location Manager
Funeral Director/Embalmer

jmaag@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Tim W. King
Goshen Location Manager
Funeral Director/Embalmer
tking@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Mark C. Tipton
Funeral Director/Embalmer
mtipton@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Amber Shelton
Funeral Director/Embalmer
ashelton@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Alison Williams
Funeral Director/Embalmer
awilliams@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Gabrielle Angner
Funeral Director/Embalmer
gangner@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Paul Ulmer
Funeral Director/Embalmer
pulmer@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Professional Support Staff

Linda Daugherty
Office Manager
ldaugherty@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Theresa McClain
Office Assistant
tmcclain@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Bill Hounshell
Riverview Monument Sales Director
bhounshell@tuftsschildmeyer.com

John D. Holland
Crematory Manager
dholland@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Mark Anderkin
Logistics Manager
manderkin@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Chelsea Daugherty
Media Tributes Director
cdaugherty@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Natalie Roettele
Administrative Assistant
nroettele@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Maggie Mischenko
Riverview Monument Senior Production Manager
mmischenko@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Peggy Schildmeyer
Riverview Production Designer
pschildmeyer@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Larry Gee
Director's Assistant/Support
lgee@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Malia Fondriest
Student/Intern
mfondriest@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Kassidy Akers
Administrative Assistant
kakers@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Amber Dubard
Companion Care Pet Loss Coordinator
adubard@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Part Time Support Staff

David Culberson
Director's Assistant/Support

img_1169536238_15037_1322674016.jpg

Earl Braden

img_1169536238_15038_1322681247.jpg

Kathy Bruening

img_1169536238_15039_1322681348.jpg

Howell Hackler

coming soon.jpg

Doug Simpson

img-berchem.jpg

Tim Berchem

img_1169536238_15047_1322682082.jpg

Delores Taylor

img_1169536238_15116_1362736571.jpg

Donna Tedrick

img_1169536238_15079_1326311290.jpg

Larry Thompson

Don_Melton.jpg

Don Melton

coming soon.jpg

Jill Tucker

coming soon.jpg

Russell Giehls

Larry Ritt

coming soon.jpg

Valerie Clark

coffman__ben.jpg

Ben Coffman

Jim Currier

Jim Currier

coming soon.jpg

Jamie Palmer