Our Caring Staff

The Tufts Schildmeyer Family has gathered a highly trained staff of outstanding professional funeral directors, embalmers, and associate staff dedicated to providing exceptional service to each family. We thank you for your trust and confidence in our services.

staff revised.jpg

Tufts Schildmeyer Ownership

Lawrence T. Schildmeyer, Sr.
Chief Financial Officer
Funeral Director/Embalmer

lschildmeyer@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Terry S. Schildmeyer
Chief Operating Officer
Funeral Director/Embalmer

tschildmeyer@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Larry Schildmeyer Jr.
Vice President
Funeral Director

ljschildmeyer@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Robert P. Schildmeyer
Fourth Generation Owner
1927 - 2016

Marilyn Tufts Schildmeyer
Fourth Generation Owner

 

Professional Staff

John W. Keller
General Manager
Funeral Director/Embalmer

jkeller@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Jarrod L. Norman
Blanchester Location Manager
Funeral Director/Embalmer

jnorman@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Julie A. Maag
Loveland Location Manager
Funeral Director/Embalmer

jmaag@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Tim W. King
Goshen Location Manager
Funeral Director/Embalmer
tking@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Mark C. Tipton
Funeral Director/Embalmer
mtipton@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Amber Shelton
Funeral Director/Embalmer
ashelton@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Alison Williams
Funeral Director/Embalmer
awilliams@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Amanda Jones
Director/Embalmer Apprentice
ajones@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Professional Support Staff

Linda Daugherty
Office Manager
ldaugherty@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Peggy Schildmeyer
Media Tributes Director
pschildmeyer@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Theresa McClain
Office Assistant
tmcclain@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Britni Purdon
Office Assistant
bpurdon@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Bill Hounshell
Riverview Monument Sales Director
bhounshell@tuftsschildmeyer.com

John D. Holland
Crematory Manager
dholland@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Mark Anderkin
Logistics Manager
manderkin@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Ian Anderkin
Director's Assistant/Support
ianderkin@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Chelsea Daugherty
Office Assistant
cdaugherty@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Alexa Oehlers
Student Intern
aoehlers@tuftsschildmeyer.com

Part Time Support Staff

coming soon.jpg

David Culberson
Director's Assistant/Support

coming soon.jpg

Larry Gee
Director's Assistant/Support

coming soon.jpg

John Morgan
Director's Assistant/Support

img_1169536238_15037_1322674016.jpg

Earl Braden

img_1169536238_15038_1322681247.jpg

Kathy Bruening

img_1169536238_15039_1322681348.jpg

Howell Hackler

img_1169536238_15040_1322681562.jpg

James Hughes

coming soon.jpg

Doug Simpson

img_1169536238_15042_1322681631.jpg

Rev. Earl R. Jackson

img_1169536238_15135_1367986829.jpg

Lowell King

img_1169536238_15043_1322681711.jpg

Kenneth Larrick

img_1169536238_15045_1322681763.jpg

JL Runk

img-berchem.jpg

Tim Berchem

img_1169536238_15047_1322682082.jpg

Delores Taylor

img_1169536238_15116_1362736571.jpg

Donna Tedrick

img_1169536238_15079_1326311290.jpg

Larry Thompson

img_1169536238_15049_1322682231.jpg

Kermit Zimmerman

Don_Melton.jpg

Don Melton